image_pdfimage_print

Archiv des Autors: mkadmin

I AM WHO I AM

Der heilige Name Gottes wurde Mose am brennenden Dornbusch offenbart. „ICH BIN DER ICH-BIN-DA“ (Exodus 3,14). Als Jesus in die Welt kam als das Wort das Fleisch geworden ist, und unter uns wohnte, sagte er: „Ich und der Vater sind … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für I AM WHO I AM

Authentic versus deceptive life

Jesus kam um uns den Sieg über Satan und den Tod zu geben. Die Kernbotschaft der Bibel ist die gute Nachricht, dass „Gott die Welt so sehr geliebt hat, dass er seinen einzigen Sohn hingab, damit jeder, der an ihn glaubt, … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für Authentic versus deceptive life

Gnaden vom Jahr der Barmherzigkeit

                                         Gnaden vom Jahr der Barmherzigkeit Wir wissen alle, dass wir eben das außergewöhnliche Jahr der Barmherzigkeit erleben durften, welches am 8. Dezember 2015, dem Fest der Unbefleckten Empfängnis, begonnen und am 20. November 2016 am Fest Christus König zu … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für Gnaden vom Jahr der Barmherzigkeit

Waiting

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch und Slowakisch verfügbar.

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für Waiting

Looking forward for a comfortable stay

Es ist der normale Wusch eines jeden, ein schönes eigenes Haus zu besitzen. Das ist auch in Ordnung, weil es ja keine Sünde ist, unser Leben hier auf der Erde angenehm zu gestalten. Aber vergessen wir nicht, dass wir hier … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für Looking forward for a comfortable stay

The Feast of the Assumption of our Lady

Um das Jahr 135 n. C. versuchte der Kaiser Hadrian die Erinnerung an die heilige Stadt Jerusalem auszulöschen, indem er es zu einer heidnischen Stadt umgestaltete, die Jupiter verehrte. Ca. 200 Jahre später versetzte Kaiser Konstantin (285-387 n.C.) es wieder … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für The Feast of the Assumption of our Lady

Prepare for the End Time

Die Anzeichen der Endzeit sind uns vom Herrn klar geschildert worden. Wir können sie in den folgenden 3 Kapiteln der synoptischen Evangelien nachlesen: Matthäus 24, Markus 13 und Lukas 21. Wir sehen ständig, wie diese Zeichen vor unseren Augen stattfinden, … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für Prepare for the End Time

Good News of Hope

“Fürchtet euch nicht! Ich weiß, ihr sucht Jesus, den Gekreuzigten. Er ist nicht hier; denn er ist auferstanden, wie er gesagt hat” (Mt 28,5- 6). Mehrmals hat Jesus seinen Jüngern sein Leiden, seinen Tod und seine Auferstehung  vorausgesagt. Alles, was … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für Good News of Hope

One man died for the sins of the whole world

“Es ist besser für euch, wenn ein einziger Mensch für das Volk stirbt, als wenn das ganze Volk zugrunde geht.” (Joh 11,50). Ja, diese Worte, gesprochen von Kajaphas, dem Hohenpriester, waren wirklich eine Prophetie, obwohl er nicht vollständig das Geheimnis … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für One man died for the sins of the whole world

Biblical significance of 40 days of Lent

Der Herr sah, dass auf der Erde die Schlechtigkeit der Menschen zunahm (Gen 6,5). Die Menschen hörten nicht auf Noah, der ein gerechter, untadeliger Mann unter seinen Zeitgenossen war, der seinen Weg mit Gott ging (Gen 6,9). Der gerechte Gott, … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Miscellaneous | Kommentare deaktiviert für Biblical significance of 40 days of Lent

image_pdfimage_print

Author Archives: mkadmin

I AM WHO I AM

The Divine Name of God was revealed to Moses at the Burning Bush. “I AM WHO I AM.” (Exodus.3.14)  When Jesus came as the Incarnate Word and lived among us He said: “Father and I are one” (John.10.30). “Whoever has … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on I AM WHO I AM

Authentic versus deceptive life

Jesus came to give us victory over death and Satan. The core message of the Bible is the good news that “God so loved the world that He gave His only Son, so that everyone who believes in him may not … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Authentic versus deceptive life

Goodbye to 2015 and welcome 2016

“Every beginning comes from some other beginning’s end”, so said Lucius Annaeus Seneca, a Roman Philosopher of the 1st Century. Yes, when we think of it, it is so very true in our lives. It does not need any further explanation. … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Goodbye to 2015 and welcome 2016

Waiting

After the fall of our first parents, our loving God promised a Saviour to the fallen humanity in order to restore the lost Divine Life to them. “I will put enmity between you and the woman, and between your offspring … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Waiting

Looking forward for a comfortable stay

It is the normal desire of everyone to have a beautiful house of one’s own. That is ok as it is not a sin to make our lives comfortable here. But let us not forget that we are only pilgrims … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Looking forward for a comfortable stay

The Feast of the Assumption of our Lady

Around 135 AD the emperor Hadrian tried to remove the memory of the holy city of Jerusalem by making it a pagan city honouring Jupiter. Around 200 years later the emperor Constantine (285-387AD), restored it as a holy city. In … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on The Feast of the Assumption of our Lady

Prepare for the End Time

The signs of the End of Time have been clearly told by the Lord which we can read in the three chapters of the parallel gospels. Mathew 24, Mark 13 and Luke 21. We have been seeing these signs taking … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Prepare for the End Time

Good News of Hope

“Do not be afraid; I know that you are looking for Jesus the crucified. He is not here; for he has been raised, as he said.” (Mt. 28.5, 6). Jesus has foretold his passion, death and resurrection, more than once … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Good News of Hope

One man died for the sins of the whole world

“It is better to have one man die for the people than to have the whole world destroyed” (Jn.11.50). Yes, these words said by Caiaphas, the high priest was really a prophecy, though he did not fully understand the mystery … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on One man died for the sins of the whole world

Biblical significance of 40 days of Lent

God saw the increasing wickedness of the humankind (Gen. 6.5). People did not listen to Noah who was ‘a righteous man, blameless in his generation and who walked with God’ (9). The just God, who intended to eliminate the wicked … Continue reading

Posted in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Biblical significance of 40 days of Lent